THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Christian Brothers Academy Athletics

Staff Directory

Scott Belford

sbelford@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Crew

Geoff Billet

gbillet@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Basketball

Ryan Bogan

rbogan@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Ice Hockey

Andrew Cusick

acusick@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Assistant Coach Track & Field

Vito Chiaravalloti

vchiar@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Director of Athletics
Head Coach Swimming

Rory Fitzgerald

roryfitz3@gmail.com

Positions:
JV Coach Soccer

Tim Grable

Positions:
Assistant Coach Ice Hockey

Marty Kenney

Positions:
Head Coach Baseball

Marty Kenney, Jr.

mkenneyjr@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Assistant Athletic Director
Assistant Coach Baseball

Jason Lutz

jason.lutz@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Communications Director
Assistant Coach Sailing
Head Coach Sailing

Jody Lutz

Positions:
Head Coach Sailing

Jeff Matson

jmatson@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Assistant Coach Soccer

Sean McCafferty

smccafferty@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Cross Country

AJ Mokes

amokes@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Freshmen Coach Soccer

Pat Moroney

pmoroney@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Rugby

Mary Mottola

mmottola@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Assistant Coach Tennis
Head Coach Fencing

Tom Mulligan

tmulligan@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Soccer

Joe Pagliuca

jpagliuca@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Freshmen Coach Baseball

Pat Reynolds

preynolds@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
JV Head Coach Baseball

Dave Santos

dsantos@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Assistant Coach Soccer
Head Coach Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Tim Sewnig

tsewnig@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Golf

Monica Slattery

mslattery@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Volleyball

Courter Smith

csmith@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Tennis

Karl Torchia

ktorchia@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Indoor Track

Russ Witt

rwitt@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Wrestling

CONTACT US (732) 747-1959 | 850 NEWMAN SPRINGS RD, Lincroft, NJ 7738

PLATINUM
PARTNERS