THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Christian Brothers Academy Athletics

Staff Directory

staff photo of Scott Belford
Scott Belford

sbelford@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Crew

staff photo of Geoff Billet
Geoff Billet

gbillet@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Basketball

staff photo of Ryan Bogan
Ryan Bogan

rbogan@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Ice Hockey

staff photo of Andrew Cusick
Andrew Cusick

acusick@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Assistant Coach Boys Varsity Track and Field

staff photo of Vito Chiaravalloti
Vito Chiaravalloti

vchiar@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Director of Athletics
Head Coach Boys Varsity Swimming

staff photo of Rory Fitzgerald
Rory Fitzgerald

roryfitz3@gmail.com

Positions:
JV Coach Soccer

staff photo of Tim Grable
Tim Grable

Positions:
Assistant Coach Ice Hockey

staff photo of Marty Kenney
Marty Kenney

mkenney@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Baseball

staff photo of Marty Kenney, Jr.
Marty Kenney, Jr.

mkenneyjr@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Assistant Athletic Director
Assistant Coach Baseball

staff photo of Jason Lutz
Jason Lutz

jason.lutz@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Communications Director
Assistant Coach Sailing
Head Coach Sailing

staff photo of Jody Lutz
Jody Lutz

Positions:
Head Coach Sailing

staff photo of Jeff Matson
Jeff Matson

jmatson@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Assistant Coach Soccer

staff photo of Sean McCafferty
Sean McCafferty

smccafferty@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Cross Country

staff photo of AJ Mokes
AJ Mokes

amokes@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Freshmen Coach Soccer

staff photo of Pat Moroney
Pat Moroney

pmoroney@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Rugby

staff photo of Mary Mottola
Mary Mottola

mmottola@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Assistant Coach Tennis
Head Coach Fencing

staff photo of Tom Mulligan
Tom Mulligan

tmulligan@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Soccer

staff photo of Joe Pagliuca
Joe Pagliuca

jpagliuca@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Freshmen Coach Baseball

staff photo of Pat Reynolds
Pat Reynolds

preynolds@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
JV Head Coach Baseball

staff photo of Dave Santos
Dave Santos

dsantos@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Assistant Coach Soccer
Head Coach Boys Varsity Lacrosse

staff photo of Tim Sewnig
Tim Sewnig

tsewnig@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Golf

staff photo of Monica Slattery
Monica Slattery

mslattery@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Boys Varsity Volleyball

staff photo of Courter Smith
Courter Smith

csmith@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Tennis

staff photo of Karl Torchia
Karl Torchia

ktorchia@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Indoor Track

staff photo of Russ Witt
Russ Witt

rwitt@cbalincroftnj.org

Positions:
Head Coach Wrestling

CONTACT US 732-747-1959 | 850 NEWMAN SPRINGS RD, Lincroft, NJ 7738

PLATINUM
PARTNERS